

### Shree Santkrupa Shikshan Sanstha's

#### Shree Santkrupa Institute of Engineering and Technology

Ghogaon (Shivajinagar), Tal-karad, Dist-Satara

## **NOTICE**

Date: 11/09/2023

Academic Year:2023-2024 TO: All Students Mechanical and

**Mechatronics Department** 

**Subject: - Mechanical and Mechatronics engineering students Association Committee Formation.** 

MESA' of Mechanical Engineering and Mechatronics Engineering Department is an organization formed by the students which works for the students. The basic aim of MESA is to enrich students with different qualities to add dimensions to their personality so that every student emerges as multi-functional engineer who is globally recognized. The motto of MESA is to mould one's personality in such a way that one becomes equally competent in all streams of engineering. In the recent years, MESA has been working hard to press the students towards the zenith of developing them in an all-round fashion and in years to come, it shall be consistent but with lateral improvements. The governing body is formed of the students. The bright and dynamic students are selected for the post of Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer and committee Members.

# **Roles and Responsibilities Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering students Association Committee:-**

- President:- To coordinate /manage MESA activates of smooth functioning events.
- Vice-President:- To assist President and carries out president's task in his absence.
- Secretary:- To bring the coordination between various sub committees and report to President.
- Treasurer:- A treasurer is responsible for managing and presenting budgets, account reports and financial records.

# **Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering students Association Committee Formation Details:-**

Position	Name of Student	Class
President	Jadhav Prathmesh Ananda	Third Year Mechanical
Vice President	Thorat Vivek Vijay	Second Year Mechatronics
Secretary	Kadam Abhijeet Mahadev	Third Year Mechanical
Treasurer	Patil Omkar Raghunath	Third Year Mechanical
Committee members	Kale Akash Dipak	Final Year Mechanical
	Kambale Gaurav Pranam	Third Year Mechanical
	Mohite Ganesh Vikas	Second Year Mechatronics
	Mane Harsh Subhash	Second Year Mechatronics
	Yedage Sumit Mahadev	Second Year Mechatronics
	Walke Sanket Shahaji	Second Year Mechatronics

,Mr.Naik A.S.

**MESA Coordinator**